Hertsmere Lib Dems triple councillors

5 May 2023

As well as holding on to the ward of Bushey North with it's three councillors, we gained two more wards to take our total councillors to nine.

Congratulations to all our councillors:

Alan Matthews, Louise Nicolas, Paul Richards, Miles Ponder, Mia Handley, Chris Shenton, Shailain Shah, Marc Amron and Maxie Allen

They are looking forward to working with residents to make a greener, fairer, better Hertsmere.

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.